ARC Staff

Yvette Adams

Director of Incident Management and Safety

ext. 327

Dennis Addison, Jr.

Director of Information Technology

Patricia Brown

Behavioral Health Transition Liaison

ext. 211

229-938-2937 (cell)

Katrina Bryant

Director of Quality Assurance/Therap

ext. 342

Brian Greene

Director of Maintenance


Susan Harris

Employee Relations

ext. 203

Jacqueline Holloway, MSN, RN

Clinical Services Director

ext. 334

Shon Houston

Director of Vocational Services/SOURCE

ext. 401

Deanna Julian

Executive Director

ext. 230

Eddie McCarty

Director of Media & Public Relations

ext. 234

Marcy McCarty

Executive Assistant

ext. 209

Lee Pavlik

Chief Financial Officer

ext. 235

Rose Ponder

Director of Project ARC

ext. 308

Sonia Prescott

Director of Education

ext. 350

Dawn Tippins

Director of Training

ext. 345

Shea Vinson

Director of HUD

ext. 225

Gigi Wakem

Corporate Compliance Officer

ext. 325

Ashley Wells

Human Resources Manager

ext. 231

Chandra Wesley

ARC Special Olympics Coordinator

ext. 338


Board of Directors


Sarah Kirk, President

Daniel Willis, Vice President

Janice Blaylock, Secretary

, Treasurer

Kim Colby, Board Development Committee Chair

Debbie Fulford, Revenue Committee Chair

Sanford Knight, Past-President

Tonya Curles, Marketing Committee Chair


Michael Cauley

Lula Davis

Rick Doherty

Jan Duke

Ragan Fretwell

Rita Hall

Hezikiah Johnson

Ann Owen

Logan Smith

Anne Wilson


Barbara Bell

Dr. Sandra Chavis

Tom Connelly

Nancy Reimer

Dr. Brenda Hodges-Tiller

Dr. David A. Wren

Interested in joining our team?