ARC Staff

Yvette Adams

Director of Incident Management and Safety

yadams@albanygaarc.org

ext. 327

Dennis Addison, Jr.

Director of Information Technology

daddison@albanygaarc.org

Patricia Brown

Behavioral Health Transition Liaison

ext. 211

229-938-2937 (cell)

pbrown@albanygaarc.org

Katrina Bryant

Director of Quality Assurance/Therap

kbryant@albanygaarc.org

ext. 342

Brian Greene

Director of Maintenance

bgreene@albanygaarc.org

229-449-9060

Susan Harris

Employee Relations

sharris@albanygaarc.org

ext. 203

Jacqueline Holloway, MSN, RN

Clinical Services Director

jholloway@albanygaarc.org

ext. 334

Shon Houston

Director of Vocational Services/SOURCE

shouston@albanygaarc.org

ext. 401

Deanna Julian

Executive Director

djulian@albanygaarc.org

ext. 230

Eddie McCarty

Director of Media & Public Relations

emccarty@albanygaarc.org

ext. 234

Marcy McCarty

Executive Assistant

mmccarty@albanygaarc.org

ext. 209

Lee Pavlik

Chief Financial Officer

lpavlik@albanygaarc.org

ext. 235

Rose Ponder

Director of Project ARC

rponder@albanygaarc.org

ext. 308

Sonia Prescott

Director of Education

sprescott@albanygaarc.org

ext. 350

Dawn Tippins

Director of Training

dtippins@albanygaarc.org

ext. 345

Shea Vinson

Director of HUD

svinson@albanygaarc.org

ext. 225

Gigi Wakem

Corporate Compliance Officer

gwakem@albanygaarc.org

ext. 325

Ashley Wells

Human Resources Manager

awells@albanygaarc.org

ext. 231

Chandra Wesley

ARC Special Olympics Coordinator

cwesley@albanygaarc.org

ext. 338

 

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Sarah Kirk, President

Daniel Willis, Vice President

Janice Blaylock, Secretary

, Treasurer

Kim Colby, Board Development Committee Chair

Debbie Fulford, Revenue Committee Chair

Sanford Knight, Past-President

Tonya Curles, Marketing Committee Chair

DIRECTORS:

Michael Cauley

Lula Davis

Rick Doherty

Jan Duke

Ragan Fretwell

Rita Hall

Hezikiah Johnson

Ann Owen

Logan Smith

Anne Wilson

ADVISORY COUNCIL:

Barbara Bell

Dr. Sandra Chavis

Tom Connelly

Nancy Reimer

Dr. Brenda Hodges-Tiller

Dr. David A. Wren

Interested in joining our team?